Log in


 

Our Board of Directors


Officers

President
Becky Burgett
burgett48@yahoo.com


Vice President

Mindy Stenger

mindystenger@gmail.com


Secretary
Cindy Langford
caldal6223@gmail.com


Treasurer
Marla Elliott 

marlaelli01@aol.com                                      


Parliamentarian 

Karen Goodman
karengoodman1949@yahoo.com 
                     

 

Committees

Arrangements                              
Stephanie Davenport, Co-Chair
stephanie.davenport@alliebeth.com
Soozie Bül, Co-Chair        
sooziebul1@gmail.com


Hospitality

Vicky Chaney

chaney1@swbell.net


Membership/Outreach

Jabeen Zaidi,  Chair

jabeenzaidi@gmail.com

Brenda Kanuch, Fall Luncheon  bbktango@gmail.com

Annette Perkins, New Member Cocktail Party annetteperkins1@gmail.com

Gayle Porter, New Member Brunch

gporter4p@icloud.com



Perks & Pop-Ups                           

Nancy Keene, Chair

nancy@keeneperfectfit.com


Website
Dianne Wallace, Chair   
dkw1217@gmail.com

Connie Rhoades carhoades@yahoo.com

Debbie Epperson  debepp99@me.com




Committees

Philanthropy
Char Sutherlin, Co-Chair
c.sutherlin7@gmail.com

Michele Stephens, Co-Chair  michelestephens2200@yahoo.com

Lola Sims  jeslcs@aol.com

Julie Anderson

Laurie Sutherlin promolaurie@yahoo.com


Programs
Beth Denton, Chair

bethrdenton@gmail.com


Publicity
Elaine Walters, Chair


Social
Debbie Fulton, Co-Chair
debful1952@gmail.com
Karen Fry Weisbrich, Co-Chair
karenfry@aol.com

Suzanne Millet

smillet03@gmail.com








Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software